Untitled Document

Tahltan Contact Info

1 School Road
PO Box 12
Telegraph Creek, B.C., V0J2W0
Phone: 250-235-3441
Fax: 250-235-3406
Principal
N/A
Email: N/A
Secretary
Justine Dennis
Email: tahltan.secretary@sd87.bc.ca
K-2 Teacher
Kammy Willbond
Email: kwillbond@sd87.bc.ca
3-5 Teacher
Deborah Spicer
Email: dspicer@sd87.bc.ca
6-9 Teacher / Vice Principal
Andre McDowell
Email: amcdowell@sd87.bc.ca
Aboriginal Language & Culture
Pauline Hawkins
Email: phawkins@sd87.bc.ca
Student Assistant
N/A
Email: N/A
Custodian
Joe Dennis
Email: jdennis@sd87.bc.ca
Maintenance
Dave Brocklebank
Email: dbrocklebank@sd87.bc.ca