Untitled Document

Tahltan Contact Info

1 School Road
PO Box 12
Telegraph Creek, B.C., V0J2W0
Phone: 250-235-3441
Fax: 250-235-3406
Principal
Nancy Danuser
Email: ndanuser@sd87.bc.ca
Secretary
Samantha Spike
Email: tahltan.secretary@sd87.bc.ca
K-3 Teacher
Heather Seaman
Email: hseaman@sd87.bc.ca
3-6 Teacher
Andre Mcdowell
Email: amcdowell@sd87.bc.ca
7-9 Teacher
Nancy Danuser
Email: ndanuser@sd87.bc.ca
Aboriginal Language & Culture
Pauline Hawkins
Email: phawkins@sd87.bc.ca
Student Assistant
Celina Quock
Email: cquock@sd87.bc.ca
Custodian
Joe Dennis
Email: jdennis@sd87.bc.ca
Maintenance
Dave Brocklebank
Email: dbrocklebank@sd87.bc.ca