Untitled Document

Atlin Contact Info

2 Warm Bay Road
PO Box 83
Atlin, B.C., V0W1A0
P: 250-651-7525
F: 250-651-7741
Principal
Nav Chonker
Email: nchonker@sd87.bc.ca
Secretary
Jacquie Hanslit
Email: as.secretaryn@sd87.bc.ca
K-3 Teacher
Gerald Michelin
Email: gmichelin@sd87.bc.ca
4-7 Teacher
Sherry Macinnis
Email: smacinnis@sd87.bc.ca
8-12 Teacher
Sean Charbonneau
Email: scharbonneau@sd87.bc.ca
Student Assistant
Sara Schellenberg
Email: sschellenberg@sd87.bc.ca
Custodian
James Jordon
Email: jjordon@sd87.bc.ca