Untitled Document

Contact Us

Untitled Document
5 Commercial Drive
PO Box 190
Dease Lake, B.C., V0C1L0
P: 250-771-4440
F: 250-771-4441
Superintendant of Schools
Tracey MacMillan
Email: Tracey.MacMillan@sd87.bc.ca
Secretary Treasurer
Ken Mackie
Email: kmackie@sd87.bc.ca
Executive Assistant
Pamela Klippenstein
Email: pamela.klippenstein@sd87.bc.ca
Accounting Clerk
Tina Etzerza
Email: tina.etzerza@sd87.bc.ca
Maintenance Leadhand
Ryan Rasmussen
Email: ryan.rasmussen@sd87.bc.ca
Maintenance
Ben Gourlay
Email: ben.gourlay@sd87.bc.ca
Computer Technician
Mark Luery
Email: mark.luery@sd87.bc.ca